Accommodation


Contacts

Accommodation Office

Tel: 0161 275 2888

Email: accommodation@manchester.ac.uk

www.accommodation.manchester.ac.uk

Careers Service

Tel: 0161 275 2828

Email: careers@manchester.ac.uk

Counselling Service

Tel: 0161 275 2864

Email: counselling.service@manchester.ac.uk

Duty Advisors’ mobile numbers

Visit "ResLife Advisors and Duty Advisors"

General Admissions

Tel: 0161 275 4740

Email: admissions@manchester.ac.uk

Hornet (Halls of Residence Network)

www.hornet.manchester.ac.uk

International Students

Tel: 0161 275 2196

Email: international@manchester.ac.uk

www.manchester.ac.uk/study/international

Library Services

Tel: 0161 275 3751

www.library.manchester.ac.uk

Manchester Student Homes

Tel: 0161 275 7680

Email: info@msh.manchester.ac.uk

www.manchesterstudenthomes.com

NightLine

Tel: 0161 275 2983 (8pm-8am)

Email: manchester@nightline.ac.uk

ResLife

Facebook: @UoMResLife

Instagram: uomreslife

Email: reslife@manchester.ac.uk

www.accommodation.manchester.ac.uk/reslife/

Security

Tel: 0161 306 9966

www.estates.manchester.ac.uk/services/security

Sport

Tel: 0161 275 4962

Email: uniman.sport@manchester.ac.uk

www.sport.manchester.ac.uk

Student Advice

Tel: 0161 275 3033

Email: atriumadvice@manchester.ac.uk

Sexual Health – The Hathersage Centre

Tel: 0161 701 1555

www.fresh4manchester.nhs.uk

Student Services Centre

Tel: 0161 275 5000

Email: ssc@manchester.ac.uk

www.studentsupport.manchester.ac.uk

Students Union

Tel: 0161 275 2945

Email: info.su@manchester.ac.uk

www.manchesterstudentsunion.com

Students Union Activities Centre

Tel: 0161 275 2946 /47

Email: activities.su@manchester.ac.uk

Students Union Advice Centre

Tel: 0161 275 2952

Email: advice.su@manchester.ac.uk

University Legal Advice Centre

Tel: 0161 275 7976

Contact us

Connect with us

  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon